Translate

What's on this term?

Term 4 Events 

Monday 16th October - first day of Term 4
Monday 23rd October - Labour Day 
Tuesday 24th October - Athletics Day at Marshland Domain
Wednesday 1st - Friday 10th November - Art work on Display for Calendars
Wednesday 15th November - East Zone Sports at Rawhiti Domain 
Friday 17th November - Show Day
Monday 20th Nov - Friday 1st December - Swimming at Graham Condon Pool 
Wednesday 13th December - Jellie Park Visit 
Thursday 14th December 1.30pm - Korimako & Toroa End of Year Assembly 
Friday 15th December - Last Day of Term 


Term 3 Events


Friday 28th July - Kapa Haka, Choir and Winter Sport resume
Tuesday 1st Aug - ICAS English Testing and East Zone Winter Tournament
Wednesday 2nd Aug - Intermediate Open Day from 2pm
Thursday 3rd Aug - School Photos and Intermediate Open Night
Tuesday 15th Aug - ICAS Maths Test
Thursday 17th Aug - Kapa Haka group to Horncastle Arena - Cultural Festival
Monday 28th - Thursday 31st Aug - Year 6 Cycle Safety
Wednesday 20th Sep - Kids for Kids Concert
Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th Sep -  Kā Matakura O Ruataniwha - Cultural Festival at Ohoka


Friday 29th Sep - Last day of Term 3

 Please note that some of these dates may change. 

Term 2 Events 

 Friday 5th May: Rugby Fun Day (Burnside Park) 
Tuesday 9th May: Marshland School Cross Country
 Friday 19th May: Choir Concert at School 
Monday 22nd May: Strike Performance at School 
 Thursday 25th May: EPro8 Engineering Competition 
 Friday 2nd June: Winter Sport at Rawhiti begins 
Monday 5th June: Queen's Birthday (no school) 
Thursday 8th June: Zones Basketball Tournament 
Thursday 15th June: Korimako Ecology Trip
 Friday 16th June: School Disco 
Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th June: Learning Conferences 
 Thursday 29th June: Positive Puberty Day 
 Wednesday 5th July: Celebration Assembly
 Please note that some of these dates may change. 

 Term 1 Events

  Thursday 16th Feb: Top Team competition 
 Tuesday 21st Feb: St John's teaching first aide 
 Thursday 23rd Feb: Marshland School Swimming Sports  
Tuesday 28th Feb: Korimako Duathlon 
 Friday 3rd March: Museum Trip 
 Friday 17th March: East Zone Swimming Sports 
 Mon 20th Mar - Fri 31st Mar: Swimming Lessons 
 Mon 27th Mar: Centrals Duathlon
 Thursday 6th April- Central Zone Swimming 
 Mon 3rd April - Tues 4th April: Overnight Camp @ Living Springs 
 Thurs 6th Apr- Thurs 13th Apr: Life Education 
 Friday 14th April: Good Friday (Holidays)

No comments:

Post a Comment